Colorado Soccer Association

7800 E. Orchard Rd #150
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (303) 346-2777
Fax: (303) 346-4842

Office Hours:
Tuesday-Friday
8.30am - 4.00pm


Website: www.coyouthsoccer.org
Staff Contacts:
Nate Shotts, Chief Executive Officer
Office: 303-346-2777x116


Lisa Stibley, CEO Assistant
Office: 303-346-2777x106
Email: lstibley@coloradosoccer.org

 
Allan James, Chief Financial Officer
· Referee Payment
· Risk Management
· Finance
Office: 303-346-2777x115
Email: ajames@coloradosoccer.org

Marley Wilson, Director
Office: 303-346-2777x110
Email: mwilson@coloradosoccer.org


David Campos- Adult League Representative
Office: 303-346-2777 x 107
Email: dcampos@coloradosoccer.org


Tracy Ellis, Director of Operations
Office: 303-346-2777x101
Email:tellis@coloradosoccer.org

Michelle Iverson, Operations Administrator
Office: 303-346-2777x102

Katie Shaffer, Rec/ Comp Adminstrator
Office: 303-346-2777x105

Email: kshaffer@coloradosoccer.org

Carrie Williams- WSSL/SWL Commissioner
· WSSL/SWL Referee Payment
· WSSL/SWL League
Office: 720-292-2430
Mike Freitag, Director of Coaching
· Coaching Education
· ODP/Player Development
Office: 303-346-2777x117


Dina Baruth, DOC Assistant

· ODP Administration
· Coaching Administration
Office: 303-346-2777x100

 


ODP Weather Hotline
720-292-2500

State Cup & President's Cup Weather Hotline
720-292-2501


CYS Rec Tourney Weather Hotline
720-292-2503

Coaching Hotline
720-292-2504