Colorado Youth Soccer  

7800 E. Orchard Rd #220

Greenwood Village, CO  80111

Phone: (303) 346-2777

Fax: (303) 346-4842

Office Hours

Tuesday-Friday

8.30am - 4.00pm

 

Website:   www.coyouthsoccer.org
 

Staff Contacts:

Nate Shotts, Chief Executive Officer

Office: 303-346-2777x116


Lisa Stibley, CEO Assistant
Office: 303-346-2777x106
Email: lstibley@coloradosoccer.org

 
Allan James, Chief Financial Officer
· Referee Payment
· Risk Management
· Finance
Office: 303-346-2777x115
Email:ajames@coloradosoccer.org


Michelle Iverson, Receptionist
Office: 303-346-2777x102

 
Marley Wilson, Director of Business and Technology
Office: 303-346-2777x110
Email: mwilson@coloradosoccer.org


David Campos- Adult League Representative
Office: 303-346-2777 x 107
Email: dcampos@coloradosoccer.org

Tracy Ellis, Director of Operations
Office: 303-346-2777x101
Email: tellis@coyouthsoccer.org


Katie Shaffer, Rec/ Comp Adminstrator
Office: 303-346-2777x105
Email: kshaffer@coloradosoccer.org


Carrie Williams- WSSL/SWL Commissioner
· WSSL/SWL Referee Payment
· WSSL/SWL League
Office: 720-292-2430
Email: cwilliams@coloradosoccer.org


Mike Freitag, Director of Coaching
· Coaching Education
· ODP/Player Development
Office: 303-346-2777x117
 
Brandi Giauque, DOC Assistant
· ODP Administration
· Coaching Administration
Office: 303-346-2777x100
 


ODP Weather Hotline
720-292-2500

State Cup Weather Hotline
720-292-2501

President's Cup Weather Hotline
720-292-2502

CYS Rec Tourney Weather Hotline
720-292-2503

Coaching Hotline
720-292-2504