Offices Closed Due to Weather

Colorado's weather has been spectacular and unseasonably warm up to this point this year. However, we all know this can change at any time. CSA office will be closed today due to inclement weather.

If you have an emergency while the office is closed, please email our staff.

Staff Contacts:

 

Nate Shotts, Chief Executive Officer

Office: 303-346-2777x116

Email: nshotts@coloradosoccer.org


Lisa Stibley, Executive Assistant to CEO

Office: 303-346-2777x106

Email: lstibley@coloradosoccer.org

 

Allan James, Chief Financial Officer

Office: 303-346-2777x115

Email: ajames@coloradosoccer.org

Marley Wilson, Director
Office: 303-346-2777x110

Email: mwilson@coloradosoccer.org


David Campos- Adult League Representative

Office: 303-346-2777 x 107

Email: dcampos@coloradosoccer.org


Tracy Ellis, Director of Operations
Office: 303-346-2777x101
Email:
tellis@coloradosoccer.org

 

Katie Shaffer, Rec/ Comp Adminstrator

Office: 303-346-2777x105

Email: kshaffer@coloradosoccer.org

 

 

Carrie Williams- WSSL/SWL Commissioner

Office: 720-292-2430

Email: cwilliams@coloradosoccer.org

 

Mike Freitag, Director of Coaching

Office: 303-346-2777x117

Email: mfreitag@coloradosoccer.org