Power Outage

Our office is currently without power. We're doing everything we can to restore our power quickly and safely. In the meantime, please check back frequently for updates.

Our phones are down, but our staff can be reached by email:


Staff Contacts:

  

Nate Shotts, Chief Executive Officer
Office: 303-346-2777x116


Lisa Stibley, CEO Assistant
Office: 303-346-2777x106
Email: lstibley@coloradosoccer.org 
 
 
Allan James, Chief Financial Officer
·         Referee Payment
·         Risk Management
·         Finance
Office: 303-346-2777x115
Email: ajames@coloradosoccer.org

Michelle Iverson, Receptionist
Office: 303-346-2777x102
 
 
Marley Wilson, Director of Business and Technology
Office: 303-346-2777x110
Email: mwilson@coloradosoccer.org


David Campos- Adult League Representative
Office: 303-346-2777 x 107
Email: dcampos@coloradosoccer.org 

Tracy Ellis, Director of Operations
Office: 303-346-2777x101
Email: tellis@coyouthsoccer.org 
 
 
Katie Shaffer, Rec/ Comp Adminstrator
Office: 303-346-2777x105
Email: kshaffer@coloradosoccer.org 

Carrie Williams- WSSL/SWL Commissioner
·         WSSL/SWL Referee Payment
·         WSSL/SWL League
Office: 720-292-2430
Mike Freitag, Director of Coaching
·         Coaching Education
·         ODP/Player Development
Office: 303-346-2777x117
 
 
Brandi Giauque, DOC Assistant
·         ODP Administration
·         Coaching Administration
Office: 303-346-2777x100
 
 



Outage Information
Customers out: 6
Start: Jul 29, 2013 - 6:52 AM
Restoration est.: Jul 29, 2013 - 3:24 PM

Communities served: GREENWOOD VILLAGE